You are here

Contact Info

Board Members:  

Scott Hege, President
County Representative
511 Washington Street
The Dalles, Oregon 97058

Phone: 541-506-2522
Email: scotth@co.wasco.or.us

Dale Lepper, Board Member
Mid- Columbia Medical Center, County Representative

1700 E 19th Street
The Dalles, Oregon 97058

Phone: 541-506-6413
Email: dalel@mcmc.net
Darcy Long-Curtiss, Vice-Chair
City Representative
313 Court Street

The Dalles, Oregon 97058
 
Phone: 541-980-7184
Email: dlong-curtiss@ci.the-dalles.or.us

Rod Runyon Board Member
City Representative
313 Court Street
The Dalles, Oregon 97058

Phone: 541-993-6413
Email: rrunyon@ci.the-dalles.or.us

Lee Weinstein Board Member, At-large member
4200 Obrist Road
The Dalles, Oregon 97058

Phone: 541-296-5910
Email: lee@weinsteinpr.com

Customer Contact:  
   

Tyler Stone, Administrator
511 Washington St., Suite 101
The Dalles, OR 97058

Phone: 541-506-2550
Email: tylers@co.wasco.or.us

Stephanie Krell, Administrative Assistant
511 Washington St., Suite 101
The Dalles, OR 97058

Phone: 541-506-2550
Email: stephaniek@co.wasco.or.us
   
Technical aspects of construction within the loop:  
   
John Amery, Technical Management 
Aristo Networks
PO Box 1543
The Dalles, OR 97058
Phone: 541-340-0032
Email: john@aristonetworks.com   
   
Erik Orton, Owner & CEO
CommStructure Consulting, LLC
811 Railroad Ave.
Oregon City, OR 97045
Phone: 971-266-4440
Email: erik@commstructureconsulting.com
   
Legal Agreements:  
Campbell Phillips PC 
919 Cherry Heights Rd.
The Dalles, OR 97058
Phone: 541-371-5585
Email: kcampbell@campbellphillipslaw.com