You are here

Contact Info

Board Members:  

Scott Hege, Board Member
County Representative
511 Washington Street
The Dalles, Oregon 97058

541-506-2522
Email: scotth@co.wasco.or.us

Erick Larson, President
Mid- Columbia Medical Center, At Large member
1700 E 19th Street
The Dalles, Oregon 97058

541-296-7419
Email: erickl@mcmc.net
Darcy Long-Curtiss
City Representative
2506 Jordan Street
The Dalles, Oregon 97058

 
541-980-7184
Email: dlong-curtiss@ci.the-dalles.or.us

Roger Kline
County Representative
2345 River Road
The Dalles, Oregon 97058

 

541-296-2226
Email: 
roger-kline@nwascopud.org

Taner Elliot Board Member
City Representative
397 Summit Ridge Dr
The Dalles, Oregon 97058

541-993-8896
Email: tanerelliott@gmail.com 
Customer Contact:  
   

Tyler Stone, Administrator
511 Washington St., Suite 101
The Dalles, OR 97058

Phone: 541-506-2550
e-mail: tylers@co.wasco.or.us

Tawny Cramer, Administrative Assistant
511 Washington St., Suite 101
The Dalles, OR 97058

Phone: 541-506-2550
e-mail: tawnyw@co.wasco.or.us
   
Technical aspects of construction within the loop:  
   
John Amery, Technical Management 
Aristo Networks
PO Box 1543
The Dalles, OR 97058
Phone: (541) 340-0032
e-mail: John@aristonetworks.com   
   
Eric Orton, Project Manager
CommStructure Consulting, Inc
13648 Wittke Ct
Oregon City, OR 97045
Phone: (503) 343-4134
e-mail: erik@commstructureconsulting.com
   
Legal Agreements:  
Keith Mobley, Attorney 
P.O. Box 537
Dufur OR 97021
Phone: (541) 993-2086
e-mail: mobley@ortelco.net